burger
ABOUT US ARTISTS NEWS CONTACT
logo facebook logo instagram logo twitter logo linkedin logo youtube
Baco Shop
logo
burger
logo
burger
logo bacobooking
Baco Shop
burger

OUR ARTISTS
ON TOUR

FRESHEST NEWS

  • Image de l'article
  • Image de l'article
  • Image de l'article
Previous Next

BACO BACO

image de l'album

Benoit Ferdy

Baco Booking CEO

image de l'album

Cyrille Teranga

Booking Agent

image de l'album

Clara Lagabrielle

Booking Communication

image de l'album

Armand Vache

Administration

image de l'album

Laure Cudennec

Administration Assistant

image de l'album

Benjamin Le Nir

Graphic Designer

image de l'album

Flore Cassini

Communication

image de l'album

Marion Burlaud

Communication Assistant

image de l'album

Maxime Rey

Videographer

BACO BACO

Baco Music is an equal team of more than twenty people divided between Paris, Bordeaux and Brittany. Contact us to bring your projects to life!

CONTACT

18 Rue Tiffonet – 33000 Bordeaux – FRANCE

You need to contact the Baco Booking team ?
Fill in this form and we will come back
to you soon.
Vous souhaitez prendre contact avec l’équipe de Baco Music ?
Remplissez ce formulaire et nous reviendrons rapidement vers vous.

MEDIA

Turn Up The Sound Of Revolution! In order to work for the representativity of our aesthetic in the media and wishing to promote independent music, the Baco Station provides a continuous stream of reggae, hip-hop & soul discoveries.

BOOKING

In 2014, Baco Records decided to go further in band support. So it created a booking department. The best way to help their artists grow, the team thinks, is to work on an overall development strategy, including the tours. The booking agency is currently managing the European tours of a dozen of international headliners as well as new talented artists.

STUDIO

Located in the heart of Bordeaux, BACO STUDIO is a 120 square meter space dedicated to musical creation. The exceptional acoustics of the control room, the two cabins designed and built by Christian Malcurt (Plus XXX, Digital Factory, Luc Besson, Studio Gang), and the high-end equipment, combining vintage and high-tech, offer the utmost conditions for your recordings, mixes and masterings. Our studio is definitely a place conductive to work and creation where meetings, expert knowledge and experience are the key words.

DISTRIB

Baco Distribution takes care of physical and digital distribution for the label's projects and those of external structures. Baco Distribution operates through a network of over 500 specialized stores and through its own online store. We offer a manufacturing service for your CDs and LPs and take charge of your stock management and its logistics. Baco Distribution (powered by IDOL) offers support to your digital distribution on platforms , a trade marketing process and significant strategy advice about your projects. service to help you achieve success, be broadcast and thus known by the largest audience.

EDITION

Essembe Publishing is the publishing branch of BACO MUSIC since 2012. We ensure the editorial follow-up of BACO MUSIC artists’ songs. In addition to these missions, we’re working to allow maximum diffusion of our works, music for image and synchronization are part of the areas of development on which we act on a daily basis.

LABEL

Baco Records was born in 2011, because Danakil wanted to take back the reins of their independence. They also had the ambition to promote other artists, with quality and innovative artistic, often underground projects. Baco Records is positioned as a militant label, it’s inventive in its marketing and promotion concepts, respectful of its artists and their audiences.

burger
À PROPOS ARTISTES ACTUS CONTACT
logo facebook logo instagram logo twitter logo linkedin logo youtube
Baco Shop
logo
burger
logo
burger
logo bacobooking
Baco Shop
burger

NOS ARTISTES
EN TOURNÉE

RETROUVEZ NOS ACTUS

  • Image de l'article
  • Image de l'article
  • Image de l'article
Previous Next

L'ÉQUIPE BACO

image de l'album

Benoit Ferdy

Booking Manager

image de l'album

Cyrille Teranga

Booking Agent

image de l'album

Clara Lagabrielle

Communication Booking

image de l'album

Armand Vache

Administrateur

image de l'album

Laure Cudennec

Assistante Admin

image de l'album

Benjamin Le Nir

Graphiste

image de l'album

Flore Cassini

Communication

image de l'album

Marion Burlaud

Assistante Communication

image de l'album

Maxime Rey

Production Audiovisuelle

L'ÉQUIPE BACO

Baco Music, c’est une équipe paritaire de plus d’une vingtaine de personnes réparties entre Paris, Bordeaux et le Finistère. Contactez-nous (via le formulaire contact) pour faire vivre vos projets !

CONTACT

18 Rue Tiffonet – 33000 Bordeaux – FRANCE

Vous souhaitez prendre contact avec l’équipe de
Baco Music ? Remplissez ce formulaire et nous
reviendrons rapidement vers vous.
Vous souhaitez prendre contact avec l’équipe de Baco Music ?
Remplissez ce formulaire et nous reviendrons rapidement vers vous.

MEDIA

Turn Up The Sound Of Revolution ! Face au constat de la non-représentativité de nos esthétiques dans les médias classiques et désireux d'œuvrer à la diffusion de la musique indépendante en général. La Baco Station offre un flux continu de pépites reggae, hip-hop & soul.

BOOKING

Baco Records a décidé d’élargir son activité en créant un pôle booking dès 2014, afin d’aller plus loin dans sa démarche d’accompagnement des groupes. L’équipe pense en effet que la meilleure façon d’aider ses artistes à grandir est de travailler sur une stratégie de développement globale, incluant donc le live. Le pôle supervise actuellement les tournées européennes d’une douzaine d’artistes, têtes d’affiche internationales et françaises.

STUDIO

Situé au cœur de Bordeaux, le Baco Studio est un espace de 120m² dédié à la création musicale. L’acoustique exceptionnelle de la control room et des deux cabines réalisée par Christian Malcurt (Plus XXX, Digital Factory – Luc Besson, Studio Gang), et l’équipement haut de gamme, alliant vintage et high-tech, vous offrent des conditions optimales pour vos enregistrements, mixages et mastering. Un univers propice à la réflexion, au travail et à la création où rencontres et expertise sont les maîtres mots.

DISTRIB

Baco Distribution prend en charge la distribution physique et numérique pour les projets du labels et ceux de structures extérieures. Elle œuvre sur un réseau de plus de 500 magasins spécialisés et via sa propre boutique en ligne. Un service de fabrication des supports CD et vinyles , une gestion des stocks et de leur logistique sont également proposés. Baco Digital Distribution propose (powered by IDOL) une prise en charge de votre distribution numérique sur les plateformes, une offre de trade marketing et un conseil sur la stratégie de vos sorties.

EDITION

Essembe Publishing est la branche édition de notre structure BACO MUSIC, depuis 2012. Nous assurons la gestion administrative et le suivi éditorial des œuvres qui composent notre catalogue. En plus de ces missions, nous travaillons à permettre une diffusion maximale de nos œuvres, la musique à l’image et la synchronisation font partie des axes de développement sur lesquels nous agissons quotidiennement.

LABEL

Le label Baco Records est né en 2011 de la volonté du groupe Danakil de reprendre les rênes de son indépendance et de développer parallèlement d’autres artistes, au sein de projets artistiques novateurs, souvent undergrounds, toujours de qualité ! Baco Records se positionne comme un label militant, innovant dans ses concepts de commercialisation et de promotion, s’inscrivant dans le respect de ses artistes et de leurs publics.